Staff

 

Donna Murray Brown official headshot black jacket 2021

Donna Murray-Brown
She/Her
President and CEO
For scheduling, contact Deanna Tocco
For speaker requests, please fill out this form.

 

Flit 1 2018 1


Yuriy Flit
He/Him
Tech Specialist, MNA Technology Services
517.492.2401
yflit@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0243

Joan M. Gustafson
She/Her
External Affairs Officer
517.230.8110
jgustafson@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0160

Beckie Hawes-Baggett
She/Her
Finance and Operations Officer
517.492.2447
bhawes-baggett@mnaonline.org

 

  

Claire Horlings headshot Claire Horlings
Business Development Officer
517.492.2416
chorlings@mnaonline.org

Adam King
He/Him
Technology Director, MNA Technology Services
adam@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0333

Kelley Kuhn
She/Her
Vice President
517.492.2404
kkuhn@mnaonline.org

Caleigh Noonan Caleigh Noonan
She/Her
Relationship Manager
517.492.2417
cnoonan@mnaonline.org

 

 

CD119 0267

Sarah Pinder
She/Her
Engagement Director
517.492.2439
spinder@mnaonline.org

 

Tammy Pitts Profile photo

Tammy Pitts
She/Her
Director of  Communications & Marketing
For media inquires or blog ideas, email: tpitts@mnaonline.org

 

 

Mark Shaw
Consulting Manager, MNA Technology Services
313.394.1992
mark@mnaonline.org

 

 

CD119 0160

Deanna Tocco
She/Her
Office Administrator
517.492.2431
dtocco@mnaonline.org

 

Nellie Tsai

Nellie Tsai
She/Her
Social Innovation Officer
313.394.1995
ntsai@mnaonline.org